Waste of Time.

Do you ever sit around and wonder why you are wasting so much time just sitting around wondering why you are wasting so much time? Confused? Well so am I. Cause that’s pretty much a summation of what I do most days of my life. So, I decided that I’m going to take a more proactive approach to wasting time. I’ve never been one to blog, therefore I’m not sure how long this will last. I love to read blogs though, mainly blogs from interesting, witty, and unique people. People who are original. It seems that the best blogs come from those who are creative, funny, or have some sort of message/theme to their posts. I’m not sure if any of those characteristics will describe this blog. I’m not very creative. I can be witty, but sometimes I try too hard. There’s a chance that I could be unique, although no one has ever described me in this way. And it’s so hard to be original because everything has been done before, or as the saying goes “There is nothing new under the sun”. I recently made fun of Paul because I said he was trying to become a blogger, when he’s clearly not the blogger type (whatever that means). Well, Paul is about 10 times closer to the blogger type than I am. I doubt if anybody will even read this blog anyway, considering that I’m unsure if I’ll even tell anyone about it. It doesn’t matter much anyway. I think in most cases blogging if more beneficial to the one doing the blogging, and not the person reading the blog. Actually, blogging is a lot like having a diary, just with a cooler name. Anyway, now that I’ve set the ground work for my future blogging endeavor, I think I’ll leave you with a quote about diaries, “It’s the good girls who keep diaries; the bad girls never have the time.” I guess I’d be considered a good girl. (I’m a boy by the way)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

